top of page
Writer's pictureJada Star

Happy New Year Of 2019


Happy New Years my starlets! I can't believe that it is already 2019. The years fly by fast and it's time this site caught up with it. So that can only mean more of everything and more quality content making its way to you at home.

Don't forget to follow my Facebook, Twitter, Snapchat, Instagram, Tiktok, Monkey, IMVU, and YouTube! Be sure to check the website for my other social media.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

What is Love?

True love. Soulmate. Forever partner. Till death do you part. It probably was feasible in the 1800s because there were only 1 billion...

My Middle School Experience

Middle school turned out to be a memorable part of my life and it will be held dear to me. The school I went to was for Pre-K to 8th...

Rise To Royalty

Hey! Come read the new book I'm writing! https://docs.google.com/document/d/1Cqew_Mqt5QW1yzCaYUgK3fj6IRt4Ydjq4YSxB2vyvBQ/edit?usp=sharing

bottom of page